Imran Khan and Kapil Dev Pick Their Joint Indo-Pak Cricket Team, Name Imran Captain

Legendary all-rounders Kapil Dev and Imran Khan pick their all-time Indo-Pak Test XI. Having proved his mettle on the cricket field, Imran Khan is now gunning to become the next Prime Minister of Pakistan. His fate will be sealed on July 25, 2018, as Pakistan votes to elect its new government. But here’s Imran Khan and Kapil Dev on their all-time India-Pak XI.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *